Evaluating three to four thousand acres each year is no small task and requries a dedicated and diverse team. Our 2016 team includes: 

Dr. Ray Smith, Forage Extension Specialist. raysmith1@uky.edu

Krista Lea, MS, Program Coodinator. Krista.lea1@uky.edu

Tom Keene, MS. Program Advisor. tom.keene@uky.edu

AnnMarie Kadnar, UK graduate student

Sydney Beidleman, UK undergraduate

Julia Becker, UK undergraduate

Savannah Taylor, Asbury University undergraduate

Meredith Anderson, Asbury University graduate

Thane Anderson, University of Toledo undergraduate

Complete our Enrollment Form to reserve your spot today! (KY residents only)

Like us on Facebook